2014-15 Schedule (as of Sept. 25, 2014)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sun Nov. 9 Puget Sound
Exhibition
2:05 PM Live stats   Audio  
Fri Nov. 14 Texas Southern
6:05 PM Live stats   Audio  
Mon Nov. 17 Utah Valley
5:05 PM Live stats   Audio  
Wed Nov. 19 Walla Walla
6:05 PM Live stats   Audio  
Sat Nov. 22 at SMU
4:00 PM Audio  
Mon Nov. 24 at Indiana
Televised by ESPNews
4:30 PM Audio  
Wed Nov. 26 Northern Ky.
6:05 PM Live stats   Audio  
Sun Nov. 30 Eastern Oregon
2:05 PM Live stats   Audio  
December
Sat Dec. 6 at Seattle
7:05 PM Audio  
Thu Dec. 11 at San Francisco
7:00 PM Audio  
Sun Dec. 14 at Washington
Televised by the Pac-12 Networks.
5:00 PM Audio  
Tue Dec. 16 at Sam Houston St.
4:30 PM Audio  
Fri Dec. 19 at California
Televised by the Pac-12 Networks.
7:00 PM Audio  
Mon Dec. 22 Lewis-Clark St.
6:05 PM Live stats   Audio  
January
Thu Jan. 1 Weber St. *
2:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 3 Idaho St. *
2:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 10 at Idaho *
7:05 PM Video   Audio  
Thu Jan. 15 at Portland St. *
7:05 PM Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 17 at Sacramento St. *
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Jan. 22 Northern Colo. *
6:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 24 North Dakota *
2:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 31 Idaho *
2:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
February
Thu Feb. 5 at Montana *
6:05 PM Video   Audio  
Sat Feb. 7 at Montana St. *
1:35 PM Video   Audio  
Thu Feb. 12 Sacramento St. *
6:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Feb. 14 Portland St. *
2:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Feb. 19 at Southern Utah *
6:05 PM Video   Audio  
Sat Feb. 21 at Northern Ariz. *
1:05 PM Video   Audio  
Thu Feb. 26 Montana St. *
6:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Feb. 28 Montana *
2:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
March
Thu Mar. 5 at Idaho St. *
6:05 PM Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 7 at Weber St. *
6:05 PM Video   Audio  
Thu Mar. 12 vs. TBD @ Site of Regular Season Champion
Big Sky Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
Fri Mar. 13 vs. TBD @ Site of Regular Season Champion
Big Sky Conference Tournament Semifinals
TBA
Sat Mar. 14 vs. TBD @ Site of Regular Season Champion
Big Sky Conference Tournament Championship Game
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop