2014 Schedule (times updated on 8/8/14)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-1 .750 0-0 .000 Won 1 2-0 1-1 0-0
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 23 Sam Houston St.
Televised live on ESPN
W, 56-35 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
Sat Aug. 30 Montana Western
Televised live regionally by SWX
W, 41-9 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
September
Sat Sep. 6 at Washington
Televised Live by the Pac-12 Networks
L, 59-52 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Sat Sep. 20 at Montana St.
Televised Live Regionally by ROOT SPORTS
W, 52-51 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Audio  
Sat Sep. 27 at UC Davis *
6:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
October
Sat Oct. 4 Idaho St. *
Hall of Fame Day
1:35 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 11 at Southern Utah *
12:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 18 Northern Colo. *
1:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 25 at Northern Ariz. *
TV: ROOT SPORTS
12:40 PM Live stats   Audio  
November
Sat Nov. 1 North Dakota *
Homecoming
2:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Nov. 8 Montana *
Senior Day; Televised Live Regionally by ROOT SPORTS
12:10 PM Live stats   Audio  
Fri Nov. 21 at Portland St. *
Televised Live Regionally by ROOT SPORTS
7:10 PM Live stats   Audio  

View: Mobile | Desktop