2011-12 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-9 .571 6-2 .750 Lost 2 7-0 5-6 0-3
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 25 EWU Fall Classic
TBA Results   Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 9 vs. Boise State Fall Classic @ Boise, Idaho
TBA Results   Recap  
Sun Oct. 23 vs. USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Seattle, Wash.
TBA Results   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 21 vs. St. Mary's (Cal.) @ Boise, Idaho
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Jan. 22 at Boise St.
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 Whitman
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Jan. 29 at Whitworth
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 4 Northern Colo. *
W, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
    Seattle
W, 4-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 Idaho St. *
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Feb. 17 at Oregon
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 18 at Portland St. *
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 Gonzaga
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Lewis-Clark St.
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 3 vs. Idaho @ Lewiston, Idaho
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 9 at Washington
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 10 at Seattle
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 24 at Pacific
L, 5-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 25 at Fresno Pacific
Cancelled
Tue Mar. 27 at Sacramento St. *
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 6 Weber St. *
W, 4-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Apr. 8 Northern Ariz. *
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 13 at Montana St. *
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 14 at Montana *
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 21 vs. Sacramento St. @ Sacramento, Calif.
Big Sky Conference Semifinals
L, 4-0 Final Results  

View: Mobile | Desktop