2014-15 Eastern Washington Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-5 .375 1-0 1.000 Lost 1 3-0 0-3 0-2
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 26 EWU Fall Classic
TBA Preview  
Sat Sep. 27 EWU Fall Classic
TBA
Sun Sep. 28 EWU Fall Classic
TBA Results   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at Boise State Invitational
Boise, Idaho
TBA
Sat Oct. 4 at Boise State Invitational
Boise, Idaho
TBA
Sun Oct. 5 at Boise State Invitational
Boise, Idaho
TBA Results   Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 at ITA Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
Sat Oct. 18 at ITA Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
Sun Oct. 19 at ITA Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
Mon Oct. 20 at ITA Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
Tue Oct. 21 at ITA Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA Results  
Fri Oct. 24 at Gonzaga Fall Tournament
Spokane, Wash.
TBA
Sat Oct. 25 at Gonzaga Fall Tournament
Spokane, Wash.
TBA
Sun Oct. 26 at Gonzaga Fall Tournament
Spokane, Wash.
TBA Results  
November
Fri Nov. 7 at PNW Collegiates
Seattle, Wash.
TBA
Sat Nov. 8 at PNW Collegiates
Seattle, Wash.
TBA
Sun Nov. 9 at PNW Collegiates
Seattle, Wash.
TBA
Mon Nov. 10 at PNW Collegiates
Seattle, Wash.
TBA Results   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 10 at Oregon
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Jan. 11 vs. Seattle @ Eugene, Ore.
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Jan. 17 vs. Utah St. @ Spokane, Wash. (at Gonzaga)
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 at Washington
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 7 Whitworth
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
    Spokane CC
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Feb. 20 Northern Colo. *
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 at Gonzaga
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 7 at Idaho St. *
2:00 PM
Sun Mar. 8 at Weber St. *
10:00 AM
Fri Mar. 13 Montana St. *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 14 Sacramento St. *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 21 at UC Irvine
4:00 PM
Sun Mar. 22 at UC Riverside
10:00 AM
Mon Mar. 23 at Southern Utah *
10:00 AM
Wed Mar. 25 at Northern Ariz. *
10:00 AM
Sat Mar. 28 at Boise St.
6:30 PM
April
Sat Apr. 4 at Portland St. *
1:00 PM
Fri Apr. 10 North Dakota *
1:00 PM
Sun Apr. 12 Montana *
11:00 AM
Wed Apr. 15 Idaho *
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 24 at Big Sky Championship
Sacramento, Calif.
TBA
Sat Apr. 25 at Big Sky Championship
Sacramento, Calif.
TBA
Sun Apr. 26 at Big Sky Championship
Sacramento, Calif.
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop