2013 Eastern Washington Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-15 .167 1-8 .111 Lost 5 1-6 2-7 0-2
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 23 Gonzaga
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Aug. 25 Seattle
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Aug. 30 vs. Nevada @ Sacramento, Calif.
at Sacramento State
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sun Sep. 1 at Washington St.
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 8 Fresno St.
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 13 at Idaho
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 at Gonzaga
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 vs. SIUE @ Fargo, N.D.
Doublewood Inn Classic (Hosted by North Dakota State)
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 22 at North Dakota St.
Doublewood Inn Classic (Hosted by North Dakota State)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 26 at Idaho St. *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 at Weber St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 4 Portland St. *
L, 2-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sun Oct. 6 Sacramento St. *
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 11 at Northern Colo. *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 13 at North Dakota *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 18 at Montana *
L, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 Southern Utah *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sun Oct. 27 Northern Ariz. *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop