2014 Eastern Washintgon Women's Soccer Schedule (as of Jan. 23, 2014)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 14 at Gonzaga
TBA
Sat Aug. 16 Washington St.
Exhibition
2:00 PM
Fri Aug. 22 at Fresno St.
7:00 PM
Sun Aug. 24 at CSU Bakersfield
TBA
Fri Aug. 29 at Idaho
TBA
September
Fri Sep. 5 at Seattle
TBA
Fri Sep. 19 vs. Hawaii @ Missoula, Mont.
TBA
Sun Sep. 21 vs. Colorado St. @ Missoula, Mont.
TBA
Fri Sep. 26 Idaho St. *
TBA
Sun Sep. 28 Weber St. *
TBA
October
Fri Oct. 3 at Portland St. *
TBA
Sun Oct. 5 at Sacramento St. *
TBA
Sun Oct. 12 Idaho *
TBA
Fri Oct. 17 at Southern Utah *
TBA
Sun Oct. 19 at Northern Ariz. *
12:00 PM
Fri Oct. 24 Northern Colo. *
TBA
Sun Oct. 26 at North Dakota *
11:00 AM
Fri Oct. 31 Montana *
TBA
November
Thu Nov. 6 at TBA
Big Sky Championship - Semifinals
TBA
Sat Nov. 8 at TBA
Big Sky Championship - Final
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop