2014-15 Eastern Washington Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-13 .278 2-6 .250 Lost 2 2-5 2-7 1-1
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 26 at Cougar Classic
Pullman, Wash.
TBA
Sat Sep. 27 at Cougar Classic
Pullman, Wash.
TBA
Sun Sep. 28 at Cougar Classic
Pullman, Wash.
TBA Results   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at WimbleDon Grass Court Invite
Baker City, Ore.
TBA
Sat Oct. 4 at WimbleDon Grass Court Invite
Baker City, Ore.
TBA
Sun Oct. 5 at WimbleDon Grass Court Invite
Baker City, Ore.
TBA Recap  
Fri Oct. 10 at ITA Northwest Regional
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA Preview  
Sat Oct. 11 at ITA Northwest Regional
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
Sun Oct. 12 at ITA Northwest Regional
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
Mon Oct. 13 at ITA Northwest Regional
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
Tue Oct. 14 at ITA Northwest Regional
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA Results   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 7 at Gonzaga Hidden Duals
Spokane, Wash.
TBA Results  
Sat Nov. 8 at Gonzaga Hidden Duals
Spokane, Wash.
TBA Results  
Sun Nov. 9 at Gonzaga Hidden Duals
Spokane, Wash.
TBA Results   Recap  
January
Fri Jan. 16 at Boise St.
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Jan. 17 vs. Lewis-Clark St. @ Boise, Idaho
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Jan. 25 Seattle
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Jan. 30 at Washington St.
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 vs. Idaho @ Pullman, Wash.
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 7 at Gonzaga
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Feb. 13 Sacramento St. *
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 15 Whitman
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Feb. 20 Grand Canyon
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 Northern Colo. *
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Feb. 27 North Dakota *
W, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 28 Idaho *
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap   Photos  
March
Sat Mar. 7 at Weber St. *
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 8 at Idaho St. *
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 15 at Seattle
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Mar. 23 at Southern Utah *
W, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Mar. 25 at Northern Ariz. *
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Mar. 26 at UNLV
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 4 at Portland St. *
12:00 PM
Sat Apr. 11 Montana St. *
3:00 PM
Sun Apr. 12 Montana *
2:00 PM
Fri Apr. 24 at Big Sky Championship
TBA
Sat Apr. 25 at Big Sky Championship
TBA
Sun Apr. 26 at Big Sky Championship
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop