2014 Eastern Washington Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 0-0 .000 Lost 4 0-1 2-1 2-4
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sun Aug. 24 Alumni Match
1:00 PM Video  
Fri Aug. 29 vs. Fairfield @ Wilmington, N.C.
RPI: 154; UNC Wilmington Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. North Carolina St. @ Wilmington, N.C.
RPI: 57; UNC Wilmington Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 30 vs. Coastal Caro. @ Wilmington, N.C.
RPI: 197; UNC Wilmington Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 31 at UNC Wilmington
RPI: 145; UNC Wilmington Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Tue Sep. 2 at Col. of Charleston
RPI: 63
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 5 at High Point
RPI: 201
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 12 vs. Portland @ Moscow, Idaho
RPI: 268; Idaho Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 vs. Missouri @ Moscow, Idaho
RPI: 5; Idaho Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Boise St. @ Moscow, Idaho
RPI: 146; Idaho Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 16 Seattle
RPI: 216
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Sep. 18 vs. CSUN @ San Diego, CA
USD Invitational RPI: 32; San Diego Tournament
5:00 PM Preview   Live stats   Video  
Fri Sep. 19 at San Diego
RPI: 15; San Diego Tournament
11:00 AM Preview   Live stats   Video  
    vs. Stanford @ San Diego, Calif.
RPI: 6; San Diego Tournament
5:00 PM Preview   Live stats   Video  
Thu Sep. 25 at North Dakota *
5:00 PM
Sat Sep. 27 at Northern Colo. *
6:00 PM Live stats  
October
Thu Oct. 2 Southern Utah *
6:00 PM Live stats   Video   Tickets  
Fri Oct. 3 Idaho *
6:00 PM Live stats   Video   Tickets  
Thu Oct. 9 at Sacramento St. *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 11 at Portland St. *
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 16 Montana St. *
6:00 PM Live stats   Video   Tickets  
Fri Oct. 17 Montana *
6:00 PM Live stats   Video   Tickets  
Thu Oct. 23 Idaho St. *
6:00 PM Live stats   Video   Tickets  
Sat Oct. 25 Weber St. *
6:00 PM Live stats   Video   Tickets  
Thu Oct. 30 at Montana *
6:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 1 at Montana St. *
6:00 PM
Thu Nov. 6 at Northern Ariz. *
6:00 PM
Sat Nov. 8 at Idaho *
7:00 PM
Thu Nov. 13 Northern Colo. *
6:00 PM Live stats   Video   Tickets  
Sat Nov. 15 North Dakota *
6:00 PM Live stats   Video   Tickets  
Thu Nov. 20 at Big Sky Tournament
Host TBD
TBA
Fri Nov. 21 at Big Sky Tournament
Host TBD
TBA
Sat Nov. 22 at Big Sky Tournament
Host TBD
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop